Facebook Ad Breaks

Facebook Ad Breaks Launched in 21 New Countries


Facebook Ad Breaks is a new topic across Online Advertising Market. Video Creators can add 15 seconds Ad breaks in their Videos to make money. Last Month Facebook Watch has been launched globally and Ad breaks expanded to more countries.

Also Read Facebook Ad Breaks Complete Details

Today Facebook announced Ad breaks in 21 more countries. Now pages from these countries will be eligible for ad breaks if they meet Facebook Eligibility Criteria.

Here are the new countries where Ad Breaks are generally available: Mexico, Peru and Thailand Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, the Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala and Honduras.

If Your Country is not in the list read this article to learn more How can i get Ad Breaks in my Country

As part of this expansion, Facebook is adding support for 5 new languages ; Thai French, German, Portuguese and Spanish .

Previously Ad Breaks were available in United States , United Kingdom , Australia New Zeeland And Ireland.

Ad Breaks now available in languages: English, Spanish, French, Portuguese, Thai, German.

To Check Your page eligibility for Ad Breaks Visit this link. Earn Money With Facebook Videos

For more updates follow this blog and share with your friends.

Share With Friends

 Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *